Four new members elected to the Academy

At the General Meeting on 9 October Jeffrey Steif, Chalmers University of technology, Iain Cameron, Uppsala University, Tomas Sjöström, Rutgers University and Peter Juslin, Uppsala University were elected members of the Academy.

Swedish members

Class for mathematics

Jeffrey Steif is professor in mathematics, at Chalmers University of technology, Sweden

Jeffrey Steif, Chalmers University of technology

Class for social sciences

Iain Cameron is professor in international law, at Uppsala University, Sweden

Iain Cameron, Uppsala University

Tomas Sjöström is professor in economics, at Routgers University, USA

Tomas Sjöström, Rutgers University

Peter Juslin is professor in psychology, at Uppsala University, Sweden

Peter Juslin, Uppsala University